Republic of Rwanda
Ministry of Youth & ICT
Mission & Vision
Staff Contacts
Core Values

Staff Contacts

Hon Jean Philbert Nsengimana Hon Jean Philbert Nsengimana
Minister of Youth & ICT
minister@myict.gov.rw
(+250)788308998
Major François Régis Gatarayiha Major François Régis Gatarayiha
Permanent Secretary
frgatarayiha@myict.gov.rw
(+250) 788302554
Emmanuel Habumuremyi Emmanuel Habumuremyi
Advisor to the Minister
advisor@myict.gov.rw
0788487899 / 0738487899
Niyitegeka Jean Marie Vianney Niyitegeka Jean Marie Vianney
Sexual and Reproductive Health Specialist
jmvniyitegeka@myict.gov.rw
0788307568
Janvier Manishimwe Janvier Manishimwe
Network and Systems Administrator
jmanishimwe@myict.gov.rw
0788276524
Emmanuel Dusenge Emmanuel Dusenge
Senior Engineer In charge of ICT infrastructure Development
edusenge@myict.gov.rw
0788510943
Rwabidadi Patrick Rwabidadi Patrick
Senior Technologist, ICT Content and Project Management
prwabidadi@myict.gov.rw
+250788300515
ICYIMPAYE FRANCOISE ICYIMPAYE FRANCOISE
Human Resource Officer
ficyimpaye@myict.gov.rw
0788891858
JMV Niyomugabo JMV Niyomugabo
Internal Auditor
jmvniyomugabo@myict.gov.rw
0788508016
Innocent NSHIMIYIMANA Innocent NSHIMIYIMANA
Director of Administration and Finance
inshimiyimana@myict.gov.rw
0788821201
Safari Jean Marie Vianney Safari Jean Marie Vianney
Logistics Officer
jmvsafari@myict.gov.rw
0788441714
Kabera Marie Goretti Kabera Marie Goretti
ICT For Community Development Technologist
gkabera@myict.gov.rw
0788866205
Seraphine UZAYISENGA Seraphine UZAYISENGA
Administrative Liaison Officer
suzayisenga@myict.gov.rw
+250788297785
Ntagwabira Lambert Ntagwabira Lambert
ICT Skills Development, Senior Technologist
lntagwabira@myict.gov.rw
0784616446
Kakwezi Edith Kakwezi Edith
Edith Kakwezi
ekakwezi@myict.gov.rw
07865258309
Iribagiza Rose Iribagiza Rose
Administrative Assistant to Permanent Secretary
riribagiza@myict.gov.rw
0788641268
Emmanuel Bigenimana Emmanuel Bigenimana
Kimisagara Youth Center Cordinator
ebigenimana@myict.gov.rw
0788690937
Niyongabo Nicolas Niyongabo Nicolas
Iwawa Center Cordinator
nniyongabo@myict.gov.rw
0788464695
Niwemukobwa Gloriose Niwemukobwa Gloriose
Youth Entrepreneurship Development Officer
gniwemukobwa@myict.gov.rw
0788546790
Gasigwa Benoit Gasigwa Benoit
Statician
bgasigwa@myict.gov.rw
0788548266
Ngendakumana Caritas Ngendakumana Caritas
Procurement Officer
cngendakumana@myict.gov.rw
0788899856
Mujawinyange Alphonsine Mujawinyange Alphonsine
Secretary in Central Secretariat
amujawinyange@myict.gov.rw
0788402139
Kananga Emmanuel Kananga Emmanuel
Youth Friendly Center Programmes Officer
ekananga@myict.gov.rw
0786670351
Nyiranzigiye Alice Nyiranzigiye Alice
Youth Economic Empowerment Officer
anyiranzigiye@myict.gov.rw
0788545510
Nzavurimana Aloys Nzavurimana Aloys
Planning Officer
anzavurimana@myict.gov.rw
0788745538
Philomene HABIMANA Philomene HABIMANA
Monitoring and Evaluation Officer
phabimana@myict.gov.rw
0788516151
Kalema Gordon Kalema Gordon
Principal Senior Technologist in Charge of e-Government Services Coordination
gkalema@myict.gov.rw
0785100518
Kakulu Twine Sylver Kakulu Twine Sylver
Procurement Officer, Iwawa Center
skakulu@myict.gov.rw
0785807500
Sylvere Ntirampeba Sylvere Ntirampeba
Director of Planning and Product Development Unit
sntirampeba@myict.gov.rw
0784396789
Egide Twagirayezu Egide Twagirayezu
Legal Advisor
etwagirayezu@myict.gov.rw
0788427973
Julienne TUYISHIME Julienne TUYISHIME
Public Relations and Communication Officer
jtuyishime@myict.gov.rw
0788504614
Willy Claire Ndihokubwayo Willy Claire Ndihokubwayo
Administrative Assistant to Minister
wcndihokubwayo@myict.gov.rw
0788595478
Patient Ndizeye Patient Ndizeye
ICT Innovations and Youthconnekt Specialist
pndizeye@myict.gov.rw
0788653363
Emmanuel Nshimiyimana Emmanuel Nshimiyimana
Communication and Multimedia Specialist
enshimiyimana@myict.gov.rw
0736725593
Benoit NGABONZIZA Benoit NGABONZIZA
Director of Youth Empowerment and programs Coordination Unit
bngabonziza@myict.gov.rw
0788306059
Claudette IRERE Claudette IRERE
Director General/ICT
cirere@myict.gov.rw
0788608184
William Furaha William Furaha
Youth Empowerment Program Manager
wfuraha@myict.gov.rw
0788506529
Felix Nshimiyimana Felix Nshimiyimana
Human Resource Management Specialist
fnshimiyimana@myict.gov.rw
0788612440
Petronille Nyirarwego Petronille Nyirarwego
Youth access to finance and market officer
pnyirarwego@myict.gov.rw
0783070200
Ernest Munyeshema Ernest Munyeshema
Iwawa- Reintegration Officer
emunyeshema@myict.gov.rw
0788352532
Maurice Haesen Kajangwe Maurice Haesen Kajangwe
IT Security Senior Engeneer
mkajangwe@myict.gov.rw
0788818876
Rene KABALISA Rene KABALISA
ICT Private Sector Development Principal Senior Technologist
rkabalisa@myict.gov.rw
0788770825
Gaspard BIKORIMANA Gaspard BIKORIMANA
Accountant/SPIU
gbikorimana@myict.gov.rw
0789949549/0726304249
Naason Mwunguzi Naason Mwunguzi
Mobilisation and Education Officer
nmwunguzi@myict.gov.rw
+250 788615633
 
YouthConnekt Implementing Partners

About Us

Agencies

Youth

ICT

Press Room

© 2017 Ministry of Youth and ICT | Government of the Republic of Rwanda